The Training of Betty series 1 - 3 plus Out in the Open

This compendium, the first in the Training of Betty series, takes you from Betty's one-on-one time with her stern and uncompromising boyfriend Michael in 'Betty's Boot Camp', through her disastrous friendship with Jenny and strict boyfriend Jake in 'Two's Company', to her initiation at the 'O-Bay Club' - three connected episodes in her life of domestic discipline. Included is 'Out in the Open', a lighthearted account of erotic spanking among a group of friends.

Summary of contents

  • Betty's Boot Camp
  • Two's Company
  • O-Bay Club
  • Out In The Open

To order your copy of Compendium No 1, please click here.